Säffle idag
- klicka här
 
 
 
 

Kontakt

Niclas Johanson
VD
Tfn 0533-137 08
E-mail: niclas@varmlant.se

Magnus Johanson
Anläggning
Tfn 0533-137 02
E-mail: magnus@varmlant.se

Richard Johanson
Logistik
Tfn 0533-461 18
E-mail: richard@varmlant.se

Monika Norbäck
Ekonomi/adm
Tfn 0533-137 06
E-mail: monika@varmlant.se

Tomas Söderlund
Marknad
Tfn 0533-137 07
E-mail: tomas@varmlant.se

 

Bosse Lofterud
Säljare Växtodling/Gris 
Tfn 0533-137 04
E-mail: bosse@varmlant.se 

Daniel Larsson
Säljare Nötfoder
Tfn 0533-137 03
E-mail: daniel@varmlant.se

 

Monica Söderlund
Säljare Kontor/lager, Väse
Tfn 0533-461 02
E-mail: monicas@varmlant.se

 

 

Foto saknas för tillfället
Peter Berg
Säljare Växtodling
Tfn 0533-46 107
E-mail: peter@varmlant.se

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
 

 

 






 
 
 
 

Säffle - Industrigatan 15, 661 33 Säffle - Box 50, 661 21 Säffle - Tel. 0533-137 00 - Fax 0533-411 14 - info@varmlant.se
Väse - Storgatan 48, 660 57 Väse - 054-84 02 70 - Fax 054-84 04 85 - info@varmlant.se
© 2009 VärmLant AB Producerad av Askås I&R